Episodes cast for
"T-Bag Strikes Again" (1986) More at IMDbPro »

Season: 1
Year: 1986

Season 1

Season 1, Episode 1: The Town Clock

27 August 1986
T. Bag calls T.Shirt into a storybook and makes him serve her tea once more. Debbie follows him into the book and soon discovers she has to find all the silver numbers from the town clock to defeat the High T.

Season 1, Episode 2: One Two Buckle My Shoe

3 September 1986
Debbie meets Prince Pimple in chapter 2 of the storybook, who's looking for a princess who will fit the pair of shoes with the silver number twos. But the only other girl in the story prefers plumbing to being a princess, So T. Bag poses as royalty herself.

Season 1, Episode 3: Ben and Bunty Badshot

10 September 1986
On a deserted island, Debbie meets cricket obsessed hermit Ben Badshot and a birdwatching lady called Bunty. T.Bag catches sight of the silver number 3 on Ben's cricket trophy first.

Season 1, Episode 4: Scrap Harry

17 September 1986
Aboard Scrap Harry's junker, Debbie frees an ancient genie from his lamp. But when T.Bag comes looking for her, the genie hides Debbie in his lamp and T.Bag takes it.

Season 1, Episode 5: Ali Barber

24 September 1986
Ali Barber takes all of Debbie's silver numbers as payment for a haircut. Sultan Vinegar then takes them from Ali as payment for his taxes. Both Debbie and T.Bag sneak into the palace to get them back.

Season 1, Episode 6: Dick Gherkin

1 October 1986
Dick Gherkin robs Debbie of her silver numbers. T.Bag pretends to be filthy rich so she can find out Dick's hiding place (after being robbed), but she runs into 'Dick' T.Shirt instead.
Elizabeth Estensen ... T. Bag
Jennie Stallwood ... Debbie
John Hasler ... T. Shirt
Anita Elias ... Mistress Trueheart
Aaron Shirley ... Clarence Trueheart / Dick Gherkin

Season 1, Episode 7: Long John Sylvia

8 October 1986
Pirate Radio Riff Raff is awaiting a guest singer. First Jack Plugg mistakes Debbie for the artist, then Long John Sylvia assumes T.Bag to be the star.

Season 1, Episode 8: Professor Pockets

15 October 1986
Debbie spies the silver number 8 on the moon through Professor Pocket's telescope. But in order to get there, she has to trick T.Bag.

Season 1, Episode 9: Charlie Chuckles

22 October 1986
T.Bag removes T.Shirt's magic powers for his betrayal, so he becomes performer Charlie Chuckle's assistant. Debbie goes on to Castle Neinpintz to look for the silver number 9. But T.Bag, posing as Queen T. Tanya, is right behind her.

Season 1, Episode 10: The Magic Garden

29 October 1986
After reaching the end of the storybook, Debbie returns to the clock tower, only to find some of the silver numbers are still missing. And when T.Bag gets her hands on them, she intends to melt them all down once and for all.

You may add a new episode for this TV series by clicking the 'add episode' button