The Powerpuff Girls: 'Twas the Fight Before Christmas Poster


Primetime Emmy Awards 2004

Primetime Emmy
Outstanding Animated Program (For Programming One Hour or More)
Craig McCracken (executive producer)
Chris Savino (producer)
Brian A. Miller (supervising producer)
Lauren Faust (written by/supervising director)
Craig Lewis (written by)
Amy Keating Rogers (story by)
Robert Alvarez (animation director)
John McIntyre (animation director)
Randy Myers (animation director)
James T. Walker (sheet timer)
Juli Murphy (sheet timer)

See also

FAQ | User Reviews | User Ratings | External Reviews | Metacritic Reviews

Contribute to This Page

Please see our guide to updating awards