One Piece (TV Series 1999– ) Poster

(1999– )

Episode List



3 Nov. 2013
Running Wild! Invincible General Franky!
Franky begins to attack the two Donquixote pirates who retaliated with Baby 5 turning into weapons and Buffalo launching her at their robot foe.
10 Nov. 2013
A Critical Situation! Punk Hazard Explodes!
The Straw Hats are still racing towards the exit of the collapsing lab when they felt the explosion of the SAD room and then saw Shinokuni on their trail.
17 Nov. 2013
Capture Caesar! General Cannon Blasts!
General Franky puts up a good fight against Buffalo and Baby 5. He sends them flying away with a General Cannon, but the two refused to stay defeated despite their injuries.
24 Nov. 2013
A Touching Reunion! Momonosuke and Kin'emon!
While the group celebrates their victory, Smoker talks with Law about him manipulating Luffy, but Law says that its the other way around.
1 Dec. 2013
It's Time to Say Goodbye! Leaving Punk Hazard!
The Straw Hats and G-5 Marines part ways. Flying over the ocean, Doflamingo approaches a life raft with Baby 5 and Buffalo's heads hanging on it, which were apparently cut off by Law.
8 Dec. 2013
The G-5 Wiped Out! Doflamingo's Sudden Attack!
Caesar Clown's former minions go in a search for those who were petrified by Shinokuni. All a sudden, Doflamingo appears and kills majority of the G-5 Soldiers.
15 Dec. 2013
Intense! Aokiji vs. Doflamingo!
Doflamingo prepares to finish Smoker off, but is stopped by Kuzan's ice. At the Thousand Sunny, Law tells some details about the recently formed pirate alliance.
22 Dec. 2013
Caesar Goes Missing! The Pirate Alliance Makes a Sortie!
Smooth seas stretch out before the Straw Hats as they leave Punk Hazard far behind - but while they fear Doflamingo's return and prepare to face him, another foe lies in wait, whose powers could be their downfall.

« 2012 |  2013  2014  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page