One Piece: Wan pîsu (TV Series 1999– ) Poster

Episode List



11 Jan. 2009
Burukku daifuntou shin no nakama e no michisagashi?
Brook tries to help his new nakamas because he fears that otherwise he will be dispensed, but Robin tell him her story of Water 7 and he recovers his confidence.
18 Jan. 2009
Idainaru kouro hanshuu toutatsu! Akai tuchi no tairiku
The Straw Hat Pirates are about to reach the Red Line but a terrible storm delays them. Log Pose is pointing downwards and the crew needs more information to get to Gyojin Island.

« 2008 |  2009  2010  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page