One Piece: Wan pîsu (TV Series 1999– ) Poster

Episode List


Season 20

1 Oct. 2017
Saddest Duel - Luffy vs. Sanji
Sanji and luffy undertake an emotional battle when luffy finally meets sanji and tries to get him back to the crew.
1 Oct. 2017
A Heartbreaking Duel! Luffy vs Sanji! - Part 2
Luffy refuses to fight Sanji, because of this Sanji beats Luffy. When Sanji is leaving Luffy tells him that he doesn't believe he meant what he said and that he'd be waiting for him.
15 Oct. 2017
A Storm of Revenge! An Enraged Army Comes to Attack!
Because Luffy beat Cracker Big Mom becomes enraged so she sends her enraged army to deal with him. The Vinsmokes arrive at the Whole Cake Chateau and have a feast with Big Mom.

« Season 19 |  Season 20 

See also

Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page