One Piece (TV Series 1999– ) Poster

(1999– )

Episode List


Season 17

26 Jan. 2014
Explore! A Kingdom of Love and Passion Dressrosa!
The Straw Hat Pirates, Law, Kin'emon and Momonosuke arrive at Dressrosa. There they divide into 3 groups. A mysterious blind man appears.
2 Feb. 2014
Full of Enthusiasm! The Corrida Colosseum!
After the blind man departs, the people in the bar start exclaiming over missing possessions, among which is Zoro's Shusui, the treasure of Wano Country.

« Season 16 |  Season 17 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page