America Undercover (TV Series 1983– ) Poster

(1983– )

Episode List



2 Jul. 1991
Rape: Cries from the Heartland
America Undercover looks at the crime of rape in the United State. It takes an unflinching look at seven cases covered by the Memphis Rape Crisis Center. Victims both young and old talk about their experiences while crisis center investigators attend to their well-being while trying to determine what actually happened.
11 Sep. 1991
Attempted Murder: Confrontation
America Undercover follows the story of Gary Smith who wants to talk face-to-face with the 20-year-old man who nearly killed him Tommy Brown. Smith seeks to understand why a Brown a total stranger with no motive attacked and almost killed him with a baseball bat on a busy high school playground.
17 Nov. 1991
Death on the Job
America Undercover examines four cases of work related accidents that cost the lives of numerous workers. Utilizing news footage and interviews of survivors and family members, it look at the events leading up to the accidents and discusses how the deaths could have been prevented.

« 1990 |  1991  1992  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page