The Alan Clark Diaries (TV Series 2004– ) Poster

Episode List


Season 1

8 Mar. 2006
The March of the Gray Men
Arrogant, snobbish and an inveterate womanizer, Alan Clark is returned to Parliament as a Tory M.P. in 1983 and becomes a Cabinet Minister.
8 Mar. 2006
The Lady
Alan Clark seeks the favor of the Prime Minister, but seems unable to prevent himself from annoying her - and everyone else.
Foreign Parts
Clark's visits to foreign parts put a strain on his already fragile marriage to the long-suffering Jane.
Defence of the Realm
Clark finds he has more enemies inside his own party than elsewhere, and realizes that even the Prime Minister's position is far from safe.
Into the Wilderness
Clark decides to leave the political arena - a move which he soon regrets.
Leaving Home
After five years out of Parliament, Clark decides to return to politics and is re-elected, but soon finds he is seriously ill.

 Season 1 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page