IMDb > On Stage at the Kennedy Center: The Mark Twain Prize (2002) (TV)

On Stage at the Kennedy Center: The Mark Twain Prize (2002) (TV) More at IMDbPro »


User Rating:
7.6/10   8 votes »
Your Rating:
Saving vote...
Deleting vote...
/10   (delete | history)
Sorry, there was a problem
Popularity: ?
Down 22% in popularity this week. See why on IMDbPro.
Release Date:
13 November 2002 (USA) See more »
Plot Keywords:


  (in credits order)

Bob Newhart ... Himself - Honoree
rest of cast listed alphabetically:

Richard Belzer ... Himself
Crispin Cioe ... G.E. Smith Band

Tim Conway ... Himself

Jane Curtin ... Herself (also archive footage)

Bill Daily ... Himself / Howard Borden (also archive footage)
Bob Funk ... G.E. Smith Band

Kelsey Grammer ... Himself
Arno Hecht ... G.E. Smith Band
Jon Hendricks ... Himself

David Hyde Pierce ... Himself

Jake Johannsen ... Himself
John Pizzarelli Trio ... Themselves

Bernie Mac ... Himself

Dick Martin ... Himself
Paul Ossola ... G.E. Smith Band
Rich Pagano ... G.E. Smith Band
Leon Pendarvis ... G.E. Smith Band

Suzanne Pleshette ... Herself / Emily Hartley (also archive footage)

Tom Poston ... Himself / George Utley (also archive footage)

Don Rickles ... Himself
G.E. Smith ... Himself - Band Leader

Dick Smothers ... Himself

Tom Smothers ... Himself

Julia Sweeney ... Herself
Clark Terry ... Himself

Fred Willard ... Himself

Steven Wright ... Himself

Peter Bonerz ... Dr. Jerry Robinson (archive footage) (uncredited)

Norman Fell ... 1st Sgt. Towser ("Catch 22") (archive footage) (uncredited)
Mary Frann ... Joanna Loudon (archive footage) (uncredited)
James A. Johnson ... Presenter (uncredited)

Ethel Kennedy ... Herself (uncredited)

Dean Martin ... Himself (archive footage) (uncredited)
Tony Papenfuss ... First Darryl (archive footage) (uncredited)
Jack Reilly ... Elliot Carlin (archive footage) (uncredited)

William Sanderson ... Larry (archive footage) (uncredited)
John Voldstad ... Second Darryl (archive footage) (uncredited)

Directed by
Christine Clark Bradley 
Writing credits
(in alphabetical order)
Bob Kaminsky 
Peter Kaminsky 

Produced by
Dalton Delan .... executive producer
Michael M. Kaiser .... executive producer
Bob Kaminsky .... executive producer
Peter Kaminsky .... executive producer
Mark Krantz .... executive producer
Jody Kuh .... coordinating producer
Jerry Kupfer .... producer
John Schreiber .... executive producer
David Thompson .... executive producer (as David S. Thompson)
Cinematography by
John C. Kelleran 
Film Editing by
Victoria McGinnis (video segments)
Michael Polito  (as Mike Polito)
Sound Department
Sandy Fellerman .... sound
Camera and Electrical Department
Joseph Mealey .... camera operator
Other crew
Jon Vesey .... title design by
Ada Whitney .... title design by

Other Companies

Additional Details


Did You Know?

Movie Connections:


This FAQ is empty. Add the first question.

Message Boards

Discuss this movie with other users on IMDb message board for On Stage at the Kennedy Center: The Mark Twain Prize (2002)


If you enjoyed this title, our database also recommends:
- - - - -
Mark Twain Prize: Billy Crystal The 5th Annual TV Land Awards In & Out Orgazmo The 4th Annual TV Land Awards
IMDb User Rating:
IMDb User Rating:
IMDb User Rating:
IMDb User Rating:
IMDb User Rating:
Show more recommendations

Related Links

Full cast and crew Company credits IMDb Comedy section
IMDb USA section

You may report errors and omissions on this page to the IMDb database managers. They will be examined and if approved will be included in a future update. Clicking the 'Edit page' button will take you through a step-by-step process.