(1993– )

Episode List


Season 1

25 Aug. 1993
You Can Run... But You Can't Hide Your Legs
After learning that there is a war going on, Donold and George are worried that they will be made to join the army, so they try and do their best to get out of it.
1 Sep. 1993
The Winslow Apple
George is really depressed and can not seem to get over it. Donold is at hand to help, but can't really find out a way to sort it, until they go on holiday.
8 Sep. 1993
There's Been a Thing
Donold falls in love with a woman he met while on holiday and George is feeling very jealous of it, even though he has his pride and denies it, so he does everything he can to split them up but does he succeed?
22 Sep. 1993
No Wasps
George has really let himself go and he has put on a lot of weight and Donold tries to help him loose weight by any means possible.
29 Sep. 1993
This Is This... Goodbye Is Goodbye.
Donold and Georges friendship expires and Donold sits a test, but ends up getting pawned by George in order to cover the rental of his glasses.

 Season 1 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page