Farscape: The Peacekeeper Wars Poster


Primetime Emmy Awards 2005

Primetime Emmy
Outstanding Special Visual Effects for a Miniseries, Movie or a Special
Benita Carey (visual effects supervisor)
Lynne Cartwright (on set vfx supervisor)
Jeremy Howdin (3d supervisor)
Brett Margules (lead animation artist)
Dominic Bean (2d lead compositor)
Robert Nicol (vfx executive producer)
David Booth (vfx supervisor)
Steve Anderson (animation director)
Mike Seymour (lead compositor)
For episode "Night Two".

Academy of Science Fiction, Fantasy & Horror Films, USA 2005

Saturn Award
Best Television Presentation
Best Actor on Television
Ben Browder
Best Actress on Television
Claudia Black

See also

FAQ | User Reviews | User Ratings | External Reviews | Metacritic Reviews

Contribute to This Page

Please see our guide to updating awards