Primetime Emmy Awards 1987

Primetime Emmy
Outstanding Technical Direction/Electronic Camera/Video Control for a Miniseries or a Special
Jim Ralston (technical director)
Ralph Alcocer (cameraperson)
Evan Baker (cameraperson)
Ron Brooks (cameraperson)
Warren Cress (cameraperson)
D.J. Diomedes (cameraperson)
Sal Folino (cameraperson)
Don Langford (cameraperson)
Dale Walsh (cameraperson)
Blair White (cameraperson)
Hugh Dilonardo (senior video control)

See also

FAQ | User Reviews | User Ratings | External Reviews | Metacritic Reviews

Contribute to This Page

Please see our guide to updating awards