Air Emergency (TV Series 2003– ) Poster

(2003– )

Episode List


Season 6

16 Dec. 2007
Ripped Apart
This special looked at accidents and incidents where pressurization failure or explosive decompression played a part.
16 Dec. 2007
Fatal Flaw
This special looked at accidents caused by seemingly minor defects or errors.
2 Mar. 2008
Who's Flying the Plane?
Accidents and incidents where problems with the interface between crew members and onboard avionics were a factor, and the causes of those problems.

« Season 5 |  Season 6  Season 7  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page