IMDb > "Tatort" Bienzle und der Feuerteufel (2005)

"Tatort" Bienzle und der Feuerteufel (2005)

« Prev | 584 of 1004 Episodes | Next »


User Rating:
6.3/10   40 votes »
Your Rating:
Saving vote...
Deleting vote...
/10   (delete | history)
Sorry, there was a problem
Dieter De Lazzer (writer)
Felix Huby (writer)
View company contact information for Bienzle und der Feuerteufel on IMDbPro.
TV Series:
Original Air Date:
2 January 2005 (Season 1, Episode 584)


 (Episode Cast) (in credits order)
Dietz Werner Steck ... Kommissar Ernst Bienzle
Rüdiger Wandel ... Günter Gächter
Rita Russek ... Hannelore Schmiedinger
Bernd Gnann ... Paul Henzler
Harald Koch ... Frank Sobor
Jürgen Haug ... Klaus Stöckle
Yekaterina Medvedeva ... Rosita Ianescu (as Ekaterina Medvedeva)
Klaus Spürkel ... Dr. Bernhard Kocher
Dirk Salomon ... Schober
Walter Schultheiß ... Rominger
Oliver Böttcher ... Luigi Benigni
Arved Birnbaum ... Kolb

Ulrike C. Tscharre ... Sylvia Henzler (as Ulrike Tscharre)
rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Joerg Adae ... Leipold
Michael Gahr ... Hohlbein
Michael Heinsohn
Peter Höfermeyer
Thomas Lang
Norbert Losch
Michael Trischan ... Lehrer
Thomas Numberger ... Tourist (uncredited)

Episode Crew
Directed by
Arend Agthe 
Writing credits
(in alphabetical order)
Dieter De Lazzer  writer
Felix Huby  writer

Produced by
Brigitte Dithard .... producer
Wolfgang Krenz .... line producer
Michael von Mossner .... producer
Original Music by
Martin Cyrus 
Matthias Raue 
Cinematography by
Hans-Jörg Allgeier 
Film Editing by
Carola Hülsebus 
Production Design by
Heinz-Günter Körner 
Costume Design by
Stephanie Kühne 
Production Management
Rudolf Kurz .... unit manager
Tobias Rieger .... assistant unit manager
Jürgen Weissenrieder .... production manager
Second Unit Director or Assistant Director
Michel Vrinten .... assistant director
Art Department
Heinz-Günter Körner .... set designer
Sound Department
Marc Dopf .... boom operator
Robin Hörrmann .... boom operator
Uwe Schiefer .... sound
Costume and Wardrobe Department
Anke Holst .... assistant costume designer
Anke Holst .... wardrobe
Music Department
Udo Lindenberg .... Drummer: theme music (uncredited)
Other crew
Kerstin Faude .... continuity
Daniel Geier .... set manager

Series Crew
These people are regular crew members. Were they in this episode?
Produced by
Sonja Goslicki .... producer
Cinematography by
Mario Matic 
Michael Saxer 
Benedikt Eisenstecken .... project manager (stunts)
Jimmy Hock .... stunt performer (2013)
Rinhard Lleshaj .... stunt performer (2013)
Marcel Stucki .... stunt coordinator (2013)
Camera and Electrical Department
Sebastian Meier .... digital imaging technicina (2013)
Music Department
Fabian Römer .... composer: theme music (2014)
Production CompaniesDistributors

Additional Details

Germany:90 min


This FAQ is empty. Add the first question.

Message Boards

Discuss this movie with other users on IMDb message board for "Tatort" (1970)

Related Links

Main series Episode guide Full cast and crew
Company credits IMDb TV section IMDb Crime section
IMDb Germany section

You may report errors and omissions on this page to the IMDb database managers. They will be examined and if approved will be included in a future update. Clicking the 'Edit page' button will take you through a step-by-step process.