Screenplay (TV Series 1979– ) Poster

(1979– )

Episode List



23 Jun. 1981
Paradise Is Closing Down
Know what this is about?
Be the first one to add a plot.
9 Aug. 1981
Happy Since I Met You
Frances is 28, single and happy, despite ritual interrogation from her family as to why she's not married. Then she meets Jim, and finds she has decisions to make.

« 1980 |  1981 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page