Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Ben Hayflick

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Ben Hayflick ... (writer)

Cast (in credits order)  

Sabrina Avila ...
Rosario Calderon
Edward McGinty ...
Mr. Camp

Produced by 

Ben Hayflick ... producer

Music by 

Ben Hayflick

Cinematography by 

Adam Silver

Film Editing by 

Ben Hayflick

Art Direction by 

Sarah Desage ... (as Sarah Hayflick)

Second Unit Director or Assistant Director 

Marco Ajello ... assistant director

Sound Department 

Tze Chun ... sound recordist (as Tze-ngo Chun)
Jon Greenwald ... sound recordist

Camera and Electrical Department 

Justin Marshall ... gaffer
Till Osterland ... assistant camera
Andrew Reuland ... gaffer

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming Locations | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page