(1954– )

Episode List


Season 1

Jan. 1954
Dead Level
A hearse driver is drawn into a plot by a beautiful blonde to haul away a man she's murdered, and take the body to a cemetery.
7 Aug. 1954
Face of the Dead
After a gangster kills an old rival, he has his face altered by a plastic surgeon, whom he in turn murders to silence him. The twist is, after the bandages are removed, he finds he has the face and slowly, the personality of the dead rival.

 Season 1 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page