The Collector (TV Series 2004–2006) Poster


Episode List



2 Jun. 2004
The Rapper
Morgan asks the Devil for permission to try to save the souls of his clients.
9 Jun. 2004
The Prosecutor
A Prosecutor frustrated at difficulties convicting the guilty, makes a deal with the devil. 10 years later, the question appears, "When you made your deal, did you ask for the ability to convict the guilty, or did you just ask for the ability to win?".
16 Jun. 2004
The Supermodel
A pack is made with the devil that a woman become a supermodel and can eat anything she wants while her twin sister gains the weight. When the tenure on her agreement nears the end, her deal starts to backfire on her.
23 Jun. 2004
The Ice Skater
Morgan discovers the Devil has made a deal with a child.
30 Jun. 2004
The Photographer
Morgan's client is a photojournalist whose deal went horribly wrong.
7 Jul. 2004
The Actuary
Morgan's client is a statistician who has fallen in with the Mob.
14 Jul. 2004
The Roboticist
A journalist closes in on Morgan as he tries to save his latest client.
21 Jul. 2004
The Medium
A medium refuses to give up her life without talking to her dead son.
28 Jul. 2004
The Old Man
A man who bargained for ten extra years of life looks for redemption in his past.
4 Aug. 2004
The Children's Book Writer
Morgan is overwhelmed by visions of death while trying to help a children's book writer save his soul.
11 Aug. 2004
The Yogi
Morgan struggles to help a client who refuses to believe the Devil is real.
18 Aug. 2004
The Miniaturist
The Devil creates miniature people for a dollhouse maker.
25 Aug. 2004
Another Collector
Morgan tries to save a client who's being pursued by another collector.

 2004  2005  »

See also

Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page