The Collector (TV Series 2004–2006) Poster


Episode List


Season 2

9 Jan. 2005
The Cowboy
Morgan's client used his deal to jump bail...into the Old West.
16 Jan. 2005
The UFOlogist
A believer in UFO's has sold his soul for proof that aliens exist.
23 Jan. 2005
The Dreamer
Morgan's client sold her soul to escape a creature stalking her in her nightmares.
30 Jan. 2005
The Pharmacist
Morgan's client sold her soul to cure herself of cancer.
6 Feb. 2005
The Tattoo Artist
Morgan finds his client sold his soul to erase his own memory.
13 Feb. 2005
The Comic
The Devil prepares to get the last laugh on the world's funniest comic.
20 Feb. 2005
The Campaign Manager
A political consultant uses the Devil's power to turn her winning candidates into puppets.
27 Feb. 2005
The Mother
Morgan's client sold her soul to be the perfect mother.
6 Mar. 2005
The Tour Guide
Morgan researches his newest client...and discovers she's dead.
13 Mar. 2005
The Superhero
Morgan discovers his newest client sold his soul for superpowers.
20 Mar. 2005
The Ripper
Know what this is about?
Be the first one to add a plot.
27 Mar. 2005
The Historian
Morgan Pym looks 30, but was born in 1322 AD, a monk who sold his soul to cure the woman he loved of Plague. But when his deal ended 10 years later (as all deals with the Devil do), his beloved died, and Morgan went to work for the Devil collecting souls, rather than go to Hell himself. Six centuries later, Morgan begins to rediscover his own humanity, and makes a new deal with the Devil, which allows him to try to help his clients make amends for the bad luck caused by their bargain. Morgan often fails, but never gives up trying to prove that everyone, no matter what...
3 Apr. 2005
The Devil trains Morgan to be the first Collector.

« Season 1 |  Season 2  Season 3  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page