Episode List


Unknown Season

18 Dec. 2006
Out in the Open: Racism in America
Town Hall meeting conducted from Beaumont Texas to address to issue of "sundown" town. The show focused on the town of Vidor Texas where minorities are not welcomed after dark. The show included a live audience from citizens of Vidor and surrounding communities.

 Unknown Season 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page