Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Anthony M. Lanza ... (as Tony Lanfield)

Writing Credits  

Arch Hall Sr. ... (written by) (as Arch Hall)

Cast (in credits order)  

Don Forio ...
Irv Carlson
Toni Schmucker ...
Tempy Topless
Leslie McRay ...
Chuck Harrod ...
Senator Corbet
Don Kay ...
Lewie Blewitt
Gay Loveland ...
Justine Johnson
Arch Hall Sr. ...
Morrison Whales (as Arch Hall)
Burr Middleton ...
The Announcer (as Mickey Middleton)
Gerald Strickland ...
Cecil St. Clair
David R. Farmer Jr. ...
Whiplash Johnson
Lynne Parmiter ...
Julie O'Truly
Ken Kennerson ...
Bertie Minnow
Gloria Gregory
Chuck Powers
Fred Howard
Julie Amstutz
Chuck Allen
Billy Pollack
Virginia Stone
Ruby Harris
Hersel Gordon Jr.
Ellen Hofeld
Rick Rolnick
Omar the Dog ...
Sharyn Rae
Mike Garrison ...
Audience Member with Food
Alan Sinclair
Create a character page for: ?

Produced by 

Arch Hall Sr. ... producer (as Arch Hall)

Cinematography by 

Victor Goss ... director of photography

Film Editing by 

Cordell Fray

Art Direction by 

David Reed

Second Unit Director or Assistant Director 

Burr Middleton ... assistant director (as Burr Hoyle)

Camera and Electrical Department 

Greg von Berblinger ... photographer: second unit

Music Department 

Jaime Mendoza-Nava ... musical director

Other crew 

Irving Gold ... assistant to producer

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Box Office/Business | Company Credits | Filming Locations | Technical Specs | Literature

Contribute to This Page