CableACE Awards 1993

Variety Special or Series
Jack Healey (executive producer)
Robert B. Meyrowitz (producer)
Campbell McLaren (producer)
Michael Pillot (producer)
Bruce Gowers (director)
Ruth Bennett (writer)
Pamela Eells (writer)
Don Foster (writer)
Mike Gandolfi (writer)
Maxine Lapiduss (writer)
Sally Lapiduss (writer)
Norm MacDonald (writer)
Joel Madison (writer)
David Raether (writer)
Michael Rowe (writer)
J.J. Wall (writer)
Sid Youngers (writer)
Lifetime Television

See also

FAQ | User Reviews | User Ratings | External Reviews | Metacritic Reviews

Contribute to This Page

Please see our guide to updating awards