Shameless (TV Series 2004–2013) Poster


Episode List



13 Jan. 2004
Episode #1.1
On a night out, Fiona encounters thief-chaser and handsome stranger Steve. Using Karen, Lip proceeds to perform a test on his brother's sexuality.
20 Jan. 2004
Episode #1.2
Frank disappears after having a fight with Ian, but his family grow very concerned when he doesn't return home.
27 Jan. 2004
Episode #1.3
An uninterested Kev lies to an attracted customer that he's marrying his girlfriend, but a drunken Frank overhears and broadcasts it to the pub.
3 Feb. 2004
Episode #1.4
Debbie brings a wondering infant back to her house, but her family must conduct a plan to return him to his parents who believe he's been kidnapped.
10 Feb. 2004
Episode #1.5
Frank takes Karen out for some driving lessons, whilst Ian and Kash take steps to ensure their relationship stays secret.
17 Feb. 2004
Episode #1.6
Debt predators vulture around the Gallaghers, but Frank has something else on his mind - a plan to get his hands on maintenance from his estranged wife and mother of their children.
24 Feb. 2004
Episode #1.7
As the housing officer and bailiffs continue to plague the Gallaghers, Frank feels the pressure and must deal with it.
23 Dec. 2004
Episode #2.0
The Gallagher family celebrate Christmas 2004, bringing mayhem and death to the Chatsworth estate.

 2004  2005  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page