Shameless (TV Series 2004–2013) Poster


Episode List


Season 2

23 Dec. 2004
Episode #2.0
The Gallagher family celebrate Christmas 2004, bringing mayhem and death to the Chatsworth estate.
4 Jan. 2005
Episode #2.1
Frank's father arrives at the Gallagher's, much to his displeasure, whilst Veronica feels threatened by Karen's presence when she begins working at the pub.
11 Jan. 2005
Episode #2.2
After Frank remembers to tell Kev and Veronica about a phone call, it emerges the couple are receiving a trial adoption.
18 Jan. 2005
Episode #2.3
The council arrange a competition in encouraging people to maintain their properties better.
25 Jan. 2005
Episode #2.4
As Fiona and Steve organize their wedding, his car is stolen and he's desperate to retrieve it.
1 Feb. 2005
Episode #2.5
Sheila asks Lip to water plants for a neighbor who's on holiday, but the place ends up burgled and he's wrongly accused and arrested.
8 Feb. 2005
Episode #2.6
Mandy becomes pregnant. However, as she is continually pretending to be Ian's girlfriend to hide the fact that he's gay, the Maguires threaten him with castration if he doesn't marry their girl.
15 Feb. 2005
Episode #2.7
To her horror, Fiona encounters someone from her school days, who's not only a social worker, but engaged to a man she slept with.
22 Feb. 2005
Episode #2.8
After hitting his mouth on Kash's shop door, Frank takes the advice of a nearby accident-salesman and files a claim, much to the anger of the estate residents. Meanwhile, Fiona tells Veronica that she's pregnant with Craig's child.
1 Mar. 2005
Episode #2.9
Debbie is set to help Marty as his court date nears, whilst Kev's sister Kelly reappears, much to the displeasure of Veronica.
8 Mar. 2005
Episode #2.10
Steve unexpectedly returns, but Fiona doesn't want to know. Elsewhere, Kash is running for Chatsworth's Councillor against dirty-dealing Bernie Creme, whilst Lillian's husband is killed in an accident.

« Season 1 |  Season 2  Season 3  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page