Rosemary & Thyme (TV Series 2003–2006) Poster


Episode List



4 Aug. 2008
The Cup of Silence
A famous columnist is murdered while Rosemary and Laura rid a hotel's vineyard of pestering weeds. Strapped for cash with no land-rover, the gardeners pull out all the stops in an attempt to kill the weeds without breaking their backs.

« 2006 |  2008 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page