Century City (TV Series 2004– ) Poster

(2004– )

Episode List



16 Mar. 2004
The firm take on a case where a man is caught smuggling his own cells back into the country to attempt to clone himself for a life saving operation. An 80's Boy band are in a feud after one of them refuses the plastic surgery to make him look young again.
23 Mar. 2004
To Know Her
The firm agree to handle a case where a woman is claiming she was raped even though she acknowledges the rapist was 20 miles away. A child star brings action to attempt to divorce his parents.
27 Mar. 2004
Love and Games
The firm take on the national baseball league after a drafted player is banned because he has potential advantages over other players. They also have to combat a lawsuit for work place place harassment brought against one of the associates.
30 Mar. 2004
A Mind Is a Terrible Thing to Lose
The firm deals with a case where a mentally dysfunctional man is cured by a process that may ultimately kill him. At the same time they deal with a case that may redefine what a family actually is.
Apr. 2004
Sweet Child of Mine
A case comes up in which genetically tailored children are prone to a high incident of homosexuality. And a woman cyber hijacks the personality of her ex boyfriend because she was lonely.
Apr. 2004
Without a Tracer
A teenage girl takes her parents to court because of a tracer system they use that follows every move she makes night and day. A man is in trouble over pre wedding plans when a mate finder program continues to send him suggestions about possible dates.
Apr. 2004
The Haunting
Know what this is about?
Be the first one to add a plot.
May 2004
Only You
Know what this is about?
Be the first one to add a plot.


See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page