(1982 TV Mini-Series)

Episode List


Season 1

10 Nov. 1982
Episode #1.1
Billy and his family move from the countryside to a large city. He is only at his new school for one day when he ends up becoming involved with a robbery of a house while the family are away. All the boys are identified, and fined, with the exception of Billy who is taken into care, due to his family not having a fixed address. Billy escapes from care several times to find an old lady who witnessed him standing in the street at the time of the robbery. Eventually he finds her, and she informs the school and authorities that Billy was in no way involved. This was good ...

 Season 1 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page