Episode List


Season 1

9 Mar. 1952
The Talking Cure
The story behind the initial delving into psychoanalysis by the great Dr. Sigmund Freud is dramatized.
16 Mar. 1952
23 Mar. 1952
The Gallows Tree
A historic account of the mass hangings in Salem during the witchcraft era.

 Season 1 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page