(2004– )

Episode List


Season 1

5 Mar. 2004
Scamsters Wardrobe, Ta, Shay and Darragh try to fake a bus crash and claim compensation.
5 Mar. 2004
Meat Is Murder
Ta's uncle pays the lads to dispose of a cow that died of foot and mouth.
12 Mar. 2004
The Quiz
A pub quiz gives the lads a chance to make some money and settle some old scores.
12 Mar. 2004
Dog Eat Dog
The lads kidnap a pedigree Shih Tzu dog for a breeder intent on producing a prize litter.
19 Mar. 2004
Spousal Arousal
Mick Bad News pays the boys to trail his wife, who he thinks is having an affair.
19 Mar. 2004
Catch the Pigeon
The lads discover a secret formula that will make racing pigeons fly faster.
26 Mar. 2004
The Pirate and the Choirboys
The squad breaks up as Ta's forced to get a real job and Shay starts driving pirate taxis.
26 Mar. 2004
Two Weddings and a Break In
Wardrobe is determined to buy his ma's house as a 60th birthday present.
2 Apr. 2004
The Grandfather Clock
The lads go to southern Ireland to retrieve a grandfather clock for a local entrepreneur.
2 Apr. 2004
All Day Long
The lads scrape together enough money to bring Ta on a stag night.

 Season 1 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page