Sea of Souls (TV Series 2004– ) Poster

(2004– )

Episode List



14 Jan. 2006
21 Jan. 2006
A sleep experiment turns dangerous.
28 Jan. 2006
The Newsroom
Disturbances at a 5-star Glasgow hotel prompt the manager to hire Justine and Craig to investigate.
4 Feb. 2006
A demon who preys on men picks one of the team as a victim.
11 Feb. 2006
A young woman is generating extreme electrical manifestations, interfering with electrical equipment, shocking people with her touch, and threatening her health, perhaps even her life. The team are called in to investigate.

« 2005 |  2006  2007  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page