Gary the Rat (TV Series 2003– ) Poster

(2003– )

Episode List


Season 1

26 Jun. 2003
Inherit the Cheese
Gary is given the biggest case of his career defending the Southern Tobacco Company against the State of New York.
3 Jul. 2003
Spring of Love
Gary has to find a date for the Spring Ball. He tries various methods without any luck, until he finally finds the right woman - who then dumps him at the ball for not being Jewish.
10 Jul. 2003
Rat Day Afternoon
Gary is forced to mentor Mr. Harrison's son, Scott, a tattooed and pierced slacker who works in the company mailroom.
17 Jul. 2003
Gary Andrews, a successful Wall Street attorney, wakes up one morning to discover that he has turned into a 6 ft rat.
24 Jul. 2003
Mergers and Acquisions
Terry McMillian, a con artist and suck up, joins the firm as their new mergers and acquisitions lawyer and promptly gets Gary fired.
31 Jul. 2003
Sleeps with the Fishes
Mr. Harrison coerces Gary to represent Anthony "the Heel" Stilletto, the head of one of the major NY crime families.
7 Aug. 2003
The Reunion
Gary is forced to attend his high school reunion and must deal with seeing his arch rival again.
14 Aug. 2003
Old Flame
Gary's ex-girlfriend returns as the opposing counsel on a big case and tries to seduce him in order to get Gary to settle.
28 Sep. 2003
Strange Bedfellows
Gary decides to run against Truman Pinksale in the presidential election for their building association.
5 Oct. 2003
This Is Not a Pipe
In a sendup of Philadelphia, Gary defends a lawyer who's fired for having a disease.
25 Nov. 2003
Catch Me If You Can
Gary's long-lost cousin Jerry Andrews pays him a visit and turns out to be the ultimate con artist.
2 Dec. 2003
Future Ex-Wife
When Harrison's wife decides to leave him, Gary agrees to represent her in court, much to his boss' chagrin.

 Season 1 

See also

Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page