Ren & Stimpy 'Adult Party Cartoon' (TV Series 2003– ) Poster

Episode List


Season 1

23 Jun. 2003
Man's Best Friend
George Liquor buys Ren & Stimpy, and teaches them discipline.
26 Jun. 2003
Onward and Upward
Ren and Stimpy are living in the mouth of a homeless man. They decide to move out, taking up residence in the spittoon of a local bar.
3 Jul. 2003
Ren Seeks Help
Following an argument with Stimpy, Ren seeks therapy from Dr. Mr. Horse, recalling his dysfunctional early years.
17 Jul. 2003
Fire Dogs 2: Part 1
Filmmaker Ralph Bakshi introduces the original "Fire Dogs" cartoon. In the sequel, Ren and Stimpy move in with the fire chief.
24 Jul. 2003
Fire Dogs 2: Part 2
Ren and Stimpy move in with the fire chief, and endure a turbulent first night's sleep in his apartment.
31 Jul. 2003
Naked Beach Frenzy
Ren's attempts to hook up with ladies at a nude beach are thwarted when it turns out that the girls prefer Stimpy.
7 Aug. 2003
Ren Hoek, renowned lover of humanity, and his pal Stimpy decide that they must do everything in their power to help a couple of misfortunates.
14 Aug. 2003
Stimpy's Pregnant
Ren learns that Stimpy is pregnant, and the two begin preparing in the months leading up to the blessed event.

 Season 1 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page