IMDb > AVP: Alien vs. Predator (2004) > Reviews & Ratings - IMDb
AVP: Alien vs. Predator
Quicklinks
Top Links
trailers and videosfull cast and crewtriviaofficial sitesmemorable quotes
Overview
main detailscombined detailsfull cast and crewcompany credits
Awards & Reviews
user reviewsexternal reviewsawardsuser ratingsparents guide
Plot & Quotes
plot summarysynopsisplot keywordsmemorable quotes
Did You Know?
triviagoofssoundtrack listingcrazy creditsalternate versionsmovie connectionsFAQ
Other Info
box office/businessrelease datesfilming locationstechnical specsliterature listingsNewsDesk
Promotional
taglines trailers and videos posters photo gallery
External Links
showtimesofficial sitesmiscellaneousphotographssound clipsvideo clips

Reviews & Ratings for
AVP: Alien vs. Predator More at IMDbPro »

Write review
Filter: Hide Spoilers:
Page 2 of 26:[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [Next]
Full reviews  |  Show all 1291 reviews in total 

51.

The title says it all

7/10
Author: nkonichiwa on 16 August 2004
52.

As entertaining as a PG13 of the age can get.

7/10
Author: camden2k3 (camden2k3@hotmail.com) on 16 August 2004
53.

Fun!

7/10
Author: RobertGDurant on 15 August 2004
54.

This movie was over when it was just getting started!

7/10
Author: curtismusheno on 15 August 2004
55.

Good, but does not live up to expectations, but that may not have been possible

7/10
Author: hobosk8er on 15 August 2004
56.

You will enjoy it if you accept it for what it is.

7/10
Author: Eternal1976 (acastellino@hotmail.com) on 14 August 2004
57.

Great movie, just too short.

7/10
Author: Fred on 14 August 2004
58.

Good but edited to hell

7/10
Author: darkened on 14 August 2004
59.

So much potential so little results

7/10
Author: jimmyolsenblues on 14 August 2004
60.

Control your expectations and you'll enjoy it.

7/10
Author: alpha128 on 14 August 2004
61.

Enjoy, I did . . .

7/10
Author: simpsjd on 13 August 2004
62.

Worth seeing if you like the genre

7/10
Author: M.N. on 13 August 2004
63.

One of the better movies based on a game

7/10
Author: DragoonKain on 13 August 2004
64.

AVP put together well

7/10
Author: pagliacci28 on 13 August 2004
65.

Not an award winner, but fun

7/10
Author: Brian G (fallenturtles) on 13 August 2004
66.

Don't over expect, and you'll enjoy

7/10
Author: oracle moon on 12 August 2004
67.

shows how reviewers like to fool themselves

9/10
Author: A_Different_Drummer on 1 December 2013
68.

An Enjoyable, if flawed addition to the canon.

7/10
Author: thomasjpcaffrey on 19 January 2012
69.

The deadliest species finally go head to head.

7/10
Author: kevinxirau on 8 September 2011
70.

a good action flick, far from the original Alien atmosphere

7/10
Author: david-robin on 19 April 2011
71.

Nice effects, decent story ,good action but some problems.

7/10
Author: m-dresch on 12 September 2010
72.

I don't see why all the negative reviews...

7/10
Author: moviemaniac008 on 21 April 2008
73.

Writers strike invalid!!!!! $#%+!

7/10
Author: halfband on 27 December 2007
74.

Worse than you deserve, but still better than you'd expect.

7/10
Author: M_Warren on 22 December 2007
75.

Not as bad as everyone thinks

7/10
Author: vampirecells on 26 August 2007
76.

Whoever Wins...We Enjoy the Movie

7/10
Author: moviewizguy on 19 June 2007
77.

Now that was cheesy fun

7/10
Author: ApolloBoy109 on 18 April 2007
78.

Could've been better

7/10
Author: deavenger on 22 January 2007
79.

Exactly what any true fan could have hoped for

7/10
Author: chrishn on 31 October 2004
80.

My Enemies Enemy is my Friend

10/10
Author: The_Rook on 13 August 2004
81.

A Scifi Battle with depth

10/10
Author: Frederick Smith on 25 January 2012
82.

Monstrous - but not a total monstrosity.

5/10
Author: Spikeopath on 17 June 2009
83.

In search of new fans... they let down the old.

3/10
Author: poundapinthic on 19 March 2007
84.

Not overdone

10/10
Author: shrallen on 5 November 2006
85.

Entertaining but meaningless and silly

5/10
Author: mstomaso on 10 October 2006
86.

Actually I liked it

7/10
Author: alwayslean on 6 September 2006
87.

Whoever watches…they lose (spoilers)

Author: Ricky Roma (thepestilence001@yahoo.co.uk) on 30 April 2006
88.

This could have been awesome

5/10
Author: eye_photographer on 13 April 2006
89.

Annoyingly average

5/10
Author: TensersFloatingDisk on 15 December 2005
90.

Big disappointment

6/10
Author: ALIEN on 1 September 2005
91.

Fun Sci-Fi film for fans of Alien and Predator

10/10
Author: Bataeu on 29 May 2005
92.

A wasted opportunity

Author: Corky1984 on 20 April 2005
93.

Excellent film - Paul Anderson knows what he is doing....

10/10
Author: giomanombre on 17 February 2005
94.

Sigh. . .

5/10
Author: Lomax-14 on 5 April 2007
95.

You don't mix red wine with white wine and make beer out of it.

2/10
Author: scndsky on 24 September 2005
96.

this film is gr8 and i disagree with anyone who says otherwise

Author: minime_705 on 23 October 2004
97.

AVP: Audience Versus Padding

4/10
Author: dunmore_ego on 2 September 2005
98.

What went wrong?

6/10
Author: lkgraves on 17 August 2005
99.

OUTSTANDING!

9/10
Author: uscmd on 13 August 2004
100.

bad acting

Author: dan-1174 on 29 June 2006

Page 2 of 26:[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [Next]

Add another review


Related Links

Plot summary Plot synopsis Ratings
Awards External reviews Parents Guide
Official site Plot keywords Main details
Your user reviews Your vote history