Episode List


Season 1

2 Oct. 1950
Anything Goes
A nightclub singer tries to help an American woo an English heiress who is being forced into a loveless marriage by her mother.
16 Oct. 1950
A rich hypochondriac from the East moves to Arizona with his nurse. He involves himself in the love lives of the locals.
13 Nov. 1950
Rio Rita

 Season 1 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page