Episode List



15 Jan. 2007
Sweet Killer
At Christmas, a loving father leaves his family celebration then is later found dead.
22 Jan. 2007
The Stranger
A woman is found attacked and dying in a small community convenience store, but the homicide remains unsolved for many years.
29 Jan. 2007
In 2002, the homicide of a 30-year old woman is reported at her workplace by her sister.
5 Feb. 2007
Two Asian sisters, aged 18 and 14, visiting Toronto are brutally attacked in the apartment where they are staying. There is no sign of sexual assault, and the motive is a mystery.
12 Feb. 2007
Evil Eyes
In Ontario, a suspicious death is reported when a body is found in a park. She is identified as a selfless woman whose life was based around helping others.
19 Feb. 2007
In 1996 Toronto, a woman's body is found in a public stairwell, the victim of a "lust murder".
26 Feb. 2007
Model Killer
In 1981 Toronto, a beautiful model is reported dead at home by someone saying they are the superintendent of the apartment block.
5 Mar. 2007
Dead End
In 1999 Ontario, an American man comes searching for his daughter who has gone traveling with her boyfriend, but from whom he has not heard.
12 Mar. 2007
Bull's Eye
Police are called when a woman appears to have died in her sleep, but when blood is found, detectives feel there may be more to it.

« 2006 |  2007 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page