Stripperella (TV Series 2003– ) Poster

(2003– )

Episode List



26 Jun. 2003
Beauty and the Obese: Part 1
Stripperella must confront Dr. Cesarean who is rigging beautiful models with implants that suddenly make them fat.
3 Jul. 2003
Crime Doesn't Pay... Seriously, It Doesn't
Stripperella must stop the crime spree of Cheapo an incredibly frugal villain.
3 Jul. 2003
Everybody Loves Pushy
Stripperella tries to stop Pushy Galore who is selling phony knock-off goods on her home shopping network
17 Jul. 2003
The Wrath of Klinko
Klinko is using copy machines in order to brainwash innocent people into committing crimes for him.
24 Jul. 2003
You Only Lick Twice
Stripperella must stop Queen Clitoris who is conspiring to be the last woman left on Earth.
2 Oct. 2003
Beauty and the Obese: Part 2
Dr. Cesarean has booby-trapped a supermodel and Stripperella must find her before it goes off.

 2003  2004  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page