(1988– )

Episode List


Season 3

2 Oct. 1992
Winchester Hula/Das Deutsche Haus Revisited/Where Heaven Sheds Its Purest Light
Enthusiasts of Hawaiian music, the Athenaeum of Indianapolis, the confusing names of Indiana towns and Hoosier prairies are the subjects of this episode.
9 Oct. 1992
And the Grave Is Not Its Goal/The Milkman Cometh
A WWII enthusiast, Crown Hill cemetery, a sculpture of a Holstein cow and the vanishing milkman are the subjects of this episode.
Silent Steps for Silent Victors/Add Fiber to Taste
The Soldiers' and Sailors' Monument in Indianapolis and Twinrocker Handmade Paper in Brookston are visited. Harry L. Rinker, the editor of "Warman's Antiques and Their Prices", is interviewed.

« Season 2 |  Season 3  Season 17  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page