(1965– )

Episode List



30 Sep. 1966
Care and Protection
Charles and Millie Raynor are a feckless couple who both have lovers who pay them for sex.Their daughter Mary goes to the police to tell them she needs "care and protection" in an attempt to get the love and attention she craves from her parents.
11 Nov. 1966
The Haunting of Aubrey Hopkiss
Hopkiss is an inspector for The Humane Animal League, his whole world is suddenly threatened when he given the choice between his family and his principles.

« 1965 |  1966 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page