Hope & Faith (TV Series 2003–2006) Poster


Episode List


Season 2

24 Sep. 2004
Escape from Albuquerque
Returning with a new attitude, Faith convinces Charlie to let her move back in, but everything goes wrong after that.
1 Oct. 2004
Mall in the Family
Faith is kicked out and moves into a mall furniture display. Faith almost gets Hope and her shipped overseas.
15 Oct. 2004
Queer as Hope
Hope thinks she is a bad mother and may not get the mother of the year award when Faith has the town thinking that she and Hope are gay lovers.
22 Oct. 2004
Hold the Phone
Faith becomes Charlie's receptionist at his orthodontic office.
29 Oct. 2004
Faith Scare-Field
Going to a Halloween party at a former neighbor's whom they terrorized as kids, Faith and Hope get trapped in her torture chamber.
5 Nov. 2004
Natal Attraction
After they get their father matched up with their doctor, his ex-girlfriend announces that she is pregnant.
12 Nov. 2004
Stand by Your Mandi
Hope and Faith's father Jack marries young Mandi even though he is in love with Anne.
19 Nov. 2004
The Dolly Mama
To prove her responsibility, Faith takes care of an electronic baby doll and somehow ends up with a real one.
19 Nov. 2004
Just-In Time
To impress a new single, Faith pretends that Justin is her own son.
26 Nov. 2004
The story is told of Thanksgiving dinner with her family ten years ago when Faith told everyone that she was an actress and was actually a dog walker of the stars.
3 Dec. 2004
Do I Look Frat in This?
Faith and Sydney gets jobs at a clothing store. Faith and Hope crash a frat party where Sydney has decided to lose her virginity.
17 Dec. 2004
Aru-Bah Humbug
After Justin hears from Faith that Santa isn't real, she plays him and finds herself stuck in the chimney.
7 Jan. 2005
The Gooch
Faith falls for a former baseball player who has no interest in her.
14 Jan. 2005
Another Car Commercial
Handsome Hal will not exchange Faith's car unless she gets her baseball player friend to do a commercial.
21 Jan. 2005
Carmen Get It
Faith gets into a fight with her boyfriend's old girlfriend.
28 Jan. 2005
Seeking an investor for her screenplay, Faith convinces Hope to team with her to cater a party honoring Glen Falls' richest resident, and the affair is hilariously disastrous. When the singer is delayed, Faith pulls double duty to provide the entertainment, as she and nephew Justin perform a duet.
4 Feb. 2005
O' Sister, Where Art Thou?
While catering a retirement home, Faith helps a resident escape.
11 Feb. 2005
Hope Couture
Faith and Sydney and Hope and Hayley compete against each other in a mother daughter fashion show.
18 Feb. 2005
Wife Swap: Part 1
Faith enters Hope in a wife swap television show and ends up in a posh Manhanttan apartment.
18 Feb. 2005
Wife Swap: Part 2
Faith enters Hope in a wife swap television show and ends up in a posh Manhanttan apartment.
4 Mar. 2005
21 Lunch Street
Hope and Faith are working as lunch ladies at Sydney's school and start to spy on her when they think she is involved with a teacher.
25 Mar. 2005
A Room of One's Own
Hope's mother-in-law moves in and starts to bond with Faith. When she decides to stay that pushes Faith out the door.
8 Apr. 2005
Faith Affair-field
Faith thinks that her brother-in-law is being unfaithful to Hope and she has to prove it.
22 Apr. 2005
Weather or Not
Faith becomes the local weather girl and neglects their catering business.
29 Apr. 2005
Of Rice and Anchor Men
Just as Faith's relationship with newscaster Larry begins to move into high gear her old flame "The Gooch" suddenly shows up to complicate matters.
6 May 2005
Season Finale
When both men want an exclusive commitment from Faith, she resorts to everything from Bachelorette competition rules to a psychic's advice to help her choose between Larry Walker, and charming former baseball star and her erstwhile boyfriend Gary "The Gooch" Gucharez.

« Season 1 |  Season 2  Season 3  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page