Danny Phantom (TV Series 2004– ) Poster

(2004– )

Episode List



Claw of the Wild
Some of the students of Casper High take a camping trip during spring break. At first, everything is normal, but then students start to vanish. Can Danny figure the mystery out before it is too late?

« 2009 |  Unknown 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page