Svidd neger (2003) Poster


Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Erik Smith Meyer

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Stein Elvestad ... (writer)

Cast (in credits order)  

Kingsford Siayor ...
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Eirik Junge Eliassen ...
Björn Granath ...
Kjersti Lid Gullvåg ...
Thor-Inge Gullvåg ...
Guri Johnson ...
Ellen Margrethe
Frank Jørstad ...
Normann Hætta bongo Utsi Saus
Isaka Sawadogo ...
Maja Zakariassen
Create a character page for: ?

Produced by 

Erling Falch ... executive producer / producer

Music by 

Trond Nedberg

Cinematography by 

Hoyte Van Hoytema

Film Editing by 

Hoyte Van Hoytema

Production Design by 

Stein Elvestad

Makeup Department 

Camilla Eriksson ... key makeup artist
Veslemøy Fosse Ree ... special makeup effects artist

Production Management 

Håvard Johansen ... production manager

Second Unit Director or Assistant Director 

Reuben Sletten ... first assistant director

Sound Department 

Roy Fenstad ... sound
Petter Fladeby ... sound re-recording mixer
Arne Hansen ... sound editor
Richard Sveen ... boom operator / sound editor
Mark Kenna ... consultant: Dolby film sound (uncredited)

Special Effects by 

Pål Morten Hverven ... special effects coordinator

Camera and Electrical Department 

Johan Gustaphzon ... assistant camera
Magne Pettersen ... gaffer

Costume and Wardrobe Department 

Camilla Eriksson ... set costumer

Editorial Department 

Norman Nisbet ... colorist

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Box Office/Business | Company Credits | Filming Locations | Technical Specs | Literature

Contribute to This Page