NCIS (TV Series 2003– ) Poster

(2003– )

Episode List


Season 13

22 Sep. 2015
Stop the Bleeding
Gibbs fights for his life after being shot by Luke Harris. Meanwhile, Agent Tony DiNozzo and CIA officer Joanna Teague travel to Egypt to take down The Calling.
29 Sep. 2015
Personal Day
Gibbs asks the team to work on a case with a DEA Agent to bring down a drug dealer who is connected to the Gibbs and the agent.
6 Oct. 2015
Hours after calling Gibbs about a possible case, a Marine is found dead in Quantico; McGee and Bishop pose as a married couple.
13 Oct. 2015
Double Trouble
Vance partners with Gibbs and returns to field duty when a murder case is connected to a former NCIS agent he put in jail for stealing evidence.
20 Oct. 2015
During an investigation, Abby is trapped in a pharmaceutical lab when armed men enter the building and take hostages.
27 Oct. 2015
When a petty officer is murdered, the crime matches a local serial killer's method of operation; Delilah and McGee prepare to move in together.
3 Nov. 2015
16 Years
NCIS investigates the death of a retired Navy officer who's son was convicted of a murder 16 years before. A flawed forensic test from that time can prove whether the son was the real murderer or innocent of the crime.
10 Nov. 2015
DiNozzo is reunited with his ex-girlfriend, Jeanne Benoit, when insurgents in Sudan attack a group of volunteer doctors, including her husband. DiNozzo and McGee travel to the crime scene for the joint murder and kidnapping case and join the search for the missing doctors. Jon Cryer and Scottie Thompson return.
17 Nov. 2015
Day in Court
A Petty Officer, accused of killing an ex-girlfriend, is set free on mistrial. Professing to be innocent he asks NCIS to investigate and if necessary court martial him. Bishop and her husband have marital problems.

« Season 12 |  Season 13 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page