(2004– )

Episode List


Season 1

5 Mar. 2004
When Mrs. Ridgeway announces there's money missing, the staff scrambles to replace it.
12 Mar. 2004
Dwayne Gets a Cold
Know what this is about?
Be the first one to add a plot.
19 Mar. 2004
Maggie Chicken
The staff decide they want to market Maggie's fried chicken.
26 Mar. 2004
When a threat of rats drives the Ridgeways out of their home, the staff parties in the mansion.
2 Apr. 2004
Ollie Shares
In an attempt to land some cash, the staff make plans for Ollie to impregnate teenage pop star Veronica Ridgeway.
9 Apr. 2004
When Maria finds herself with nowhere to sleep, she stays in the Ridgeway's luxurious doghouse. Meanwhile the Cropsy maniac terrorizes the town.
16 Apr. 2004
Searching for Grandpa Eddie
Staff members pair up and attempt to land the employee of the month parking space, but everyone's jobs are put in jeopardy when Molly loses Grampa Eddie.

 Season 1 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page