Happy Family (TV Series 2003–2004) Poster


Episode List


Season 1

9 Sep. 2003
Peter and Annie discover Tim's not graduating college and he 's sleeping with the next door neighbor, Todd's cheating on his fiancée and Sara's developed an odd attachment to a bird.
16 Sep. 2003
Over and Out
Annie tries to drive a wedge between Tim and Maggie. Meanwhile, Todd is forced to choose between his girlfriend and his fiancée.
23 Sep. 2003
Sara goes on blind dates with Peter's patient and Tim's guidance counselor.
30 Sep. 2003
Dinner with Friends
Peter and Annie are mortified when they discover people are gossiping about their family. Meanwhile, the kids band together to get out of attending a book drive.
18 Nov. 2003
Randall's Gift
Peter and Annie make plans to smoke a joint on Halloween.

 Season 1 

See also

Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page