Blue Murder (TV Series 2003–2009) Poster


Episode List



6 Sep. 2004
Hit and Run
DCI Lewis finds that a hit-and-run she witnessed that killed a young girl and the mutilation murder of an illegal immigrant lap dancer may be linked.
13 Sep. 2004
Up in Smoke
A crematory worker points out to DCI Lewis that a computer analysis of the weight of ashes proves that two people, not one, were cremated in the same coffin.
20 Sep. 2004
Fragile Relations
The arson murder of a socially-conscious mullah in Manchester's Pakistani community stirs simmering racial tensions.
27 Sep. 2004
A twelve year old autistic child holds the key to the stabbing murder of his caregiver if DCI Lewis can get him to talk.

« 2003 |  2004  2006  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page