Blue Murder (TV Series 2003–2009) Poster


Episode List


Season 3

20 Oct. 2006
Steady Eddie
An investigation starts when a teenage girl knocked down by the getaway car after a jewellery robbery.
27 Oct. 2006
Make Believe
After a three-year old boy disappears, suspicion points to his father until DNA tests prove that the body found in the sewer does not belong to him.
3 Nov. 2006
The Spartacus Thing
After being released from prison after only 18 months for the strangling of his wife and dog, a murderer is found strangled by a dog chain.
10 Nov. 2006
In Deep
A petty crook is found dead in the same lake that has been frequented by four old fishing buddies.

« Season 2 |  Season 3  Season 4  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page