The Berenstain Bears (TV Series 2002– ) Poster

Episode List


Season 1

Mama's New Job/Mighty Milton
When Mama decides to open her own quilt shop, Papa and the cubs are convinced they won't be able to cope around the house without her.
Go to School/Week at Grandma's
When Mama and Papa go off on a second honeymoon, Brother and Sister are certain they're in for the most boring time of their lives spending an entire week with their grandparents.
Jan. 2002
The Trouble with Pets
Brother and Sister adopt one of Farmer Ben's new puppies and soon discover that having a pet is a big responsibility.
Jan. 2002
The Sitter
Brother and Sister do some damage in Ms. Grizzle's flowerbed while retrieving their baseball.
Jan. 2002
The Haunted Lighthouse
When the Bear Family vacations in an old lighthouse rendered obsolete by modern technology, they discover that it's rumoured to be haunted.
Jan. 2002
The Birthday Boy
With Mama and Papa too busy setting up Brother's birthday party, Sister reluctantly decides to do her 'Tell Us About A Family Member' school assignment on Brother.
3 Feb. 2003
The Baby Chipmunk
When she adopts a baby chipmunk, Sister learns the hard way about trying to keep a non-domestic animal as a house pet.
Jan. 2002
Go To Camp
The cubs have had a fantastic summer at day camp. When camp leader, Grizzly Ted, announces an end of summer sleep out at Skull Rock, everyone is excited...everyone except Sister.
Jan. 2002
The Excuse Note
Sister sees the upside of having a twisted ankle when she presents the teacher with a note from home, excusing her from the rigors of gym class.
Jan. 2002
The Big Red Kite
When a store window full of colourful novelty kites gets the cubs excited about entering a kite-flying contest, Brother and Sister are surprised when Papa suggests they build their own kite instead of buying one.

 Season 1  Season 2  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page