Lilo & Stitch: The Series (TV Series 2003–2006) Poster

Episode List


Season 1

20 Sep. 2003
Richter: Experiment 513
A little girl encounters a creature and makes it her pet.
27 Sep. 2003
Phantasmo: Experiment 375
A ghost experiment frames stitch for things go awry. Lilo tries to prove his innocence to Pleakley and Jumba.
11 Oct. 2003
Mr. Stenchy: Experiment 254
Lilo and Stitch have captured a new experiment, he is insanely cute too, and charms all of Lilo's friends, all but Stitch. There's one other problem too, he's a ticking stink bomb.
12 Oct. 2003
Spooky: Experiment 300
Spooky, A.K.A. Experiment 300 is designed to scare and terrorize his victims by morphing into their worst fears.
13 Oct. 2003
Yapper: Experiment 007
Lilo attempts to show up Mertle by entering Stitch in a dog show.
24 Oct. 2003
Splodyhead: Experiment #619
Lilo, Gantu, and their friends are all trapped on a forbidden island.
24 Nov. 2003
627: Experiment 627
Fed up with Stitch's inflated ego, Jumba activates Stitch's immediate successor, 627, who is much more powerful than Stitch, lacks any of Stitch's weakness, and is so evil that he cannot be turned good.
5 Dec. 2003
Topper: Experiment 025
In an attempt to find an experiment pod, Stitch steals all of the townspeople's Christmas presents.
8 Dec. 2003
Melty: Experiment 228
Lilo uses Jumba's time travel machine and horribly changes the present.
12 Dec. 2003
Houdini: Experiment #604
Lilo hatches an experiment with the power of invisibility who makes Stitch disappear.
5 Jan. 2004
Angel: Experiment 624
Stitch becomes enamored with a female experiment who has the power to turn people evil.
11 Jan. 2004
Poxy: Experiment #222
A small microbe-like experiment enters Pleakley's body, causing a peculiar illness that gives him purple pimples, a swollen eye, extremely smelly feet, and uncontrollable burping. Lilo and Stitch must capture the experiment and remove it from within Pleakley by shrinking to microscopic size. However, they must act quickly, as their shrinking effect is only temporary, and Pleakley is at risk of exploding if they do not make it out of him in time.
12 Jan. 2004
Baby-Fier: Experiment #151
Lilo must capture Experiment 151 AKA the Baby-fier before it turns everyone on the island into babies.
16 Jan. 2004
Bonnie & Clyde: Experiments #149 & #150
Lilo and Stitch become criminals when they join forces with two rogue experiments.

 Season 1  Season 2  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page