Episode List


Season 2

10 Dec. 2004
Shoe: Experiment #113
The grand opening of "Jumba and Pleakley's Bed and Not Breakfast" is menaced by an experiment that causes bad luck.
7 Jan. 2005
Slick: Experiment #020
Stitch's "cousin Slick" is a fast-talking experiment who can sell anything to anyone.
22 Apr. 2005
Ploot: Experiment #505
Stitch acquires a rare alien illness; Lilo attempts to thwart an experiment's attempt to cover the island in pollution.
12 Aug. 2005
12 Aug. 2005
Spats: Experiment #397
The Proud Family comes to stay at Jumba and Pleakley's Bed & Breakfast, only to become victim of an argument-inducing alien experiment. Gantu and Sugar Mamma have it out in a wrestling ring.
3 Jun. 2005
22 Aug. 2005
Heckler: Experiment #322
Nani organizes a charity dinner, Pleakley tries out a stand-up comic routine, and Lilo uses an experiment to insult Myrtle.
26 Aug. 2005
Rufus: Experiment #607
Kim Possible comes to Hawaii to help find a kidnapped Stitch.
19 May 2006
Mrs Hasagawa's Cats
Lilo discovers Mrs. Hasagawa has a houseful of "cats" which are really experiments.
19 May 2006
Ace: Experiment #262
Jumba's memberships in E.G.O. (Evil Geniuses Organization) is threatened because his evil experiments are acting good.
23 Jun. 2006
Glitch: Experiment #223
Jumba automates the house, but a sinister experiment promptly takes control of the main computer.
23 Jun. 2006
Woops: Experiment #600
As Pleakley competes to win a domino tournament, Lilo acquires a clumsy experiment.
23 Jun. 2006
Snafu: Experiment #120
Lilo decides to rescue the experiments that Gantu has captured over the last few years.

« Season 1 |  Season 2 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page