Le coq d'or (TV Movie 2003) Poster

(2003 TV Movie)

Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Thomas Grimm

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Vladimir Bel'sky ... (libretto)
Alexander Pushkin ... (short story "Skazka o zolotom petushke")
Nikolai Rimsky-Korsakov

Cast (in credits order)  

Albert Schagigullin ...
King Dodon
Ilya Levinsky ...
Andrei Breus ...
Prince Afron
Ilya Bannik ...
Gen. Polkan
Elena Manistine ...
Barry Banks ...
Olga Trifonova ...
Yuri Maria Saenz ...
Le Coq d'or
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Michael Cannestro ...
Sloppy boss, supporting actor
Create a character page for: ?

Production Design by 

Setsu Asakura

Costume Design by 

Tomio Mohri

Camera and Electrical Department 

Jean Kalman ... stage lighting

Music Department 

Kent Nagano ... conductor
Andrei Petrenko ... chorus master

Other crew 

Kanshiro Fujima ... choreographer
Ennosuke Ichikawa ... stage director: original 1984 production (as Ennosuke III)
Isao Takashima ... stage director: revival

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Box Office/Business | Company Credits | Filming Locations | Technical Specs | Literature

Contribute to This Page